My first giveaway: A stunning RileysStar pendant.

Little change:
The drawing has been postponed till Sunday so there is still time to like RileysStar page and enter into a chance to win the free pendant.

This is my first giveaway and I’m so excited.

I absolutely adore these Hand-Made, One-Of-A-Kind Pendants, Rings, and Knit Hats by RileysStar. I’m thrilled that we are giving away a pendant to one lucky reader.

To win this beautiful pendant, all you have to do is to follow these easy steps:

1. Just visit RileysStar facebook page and LIKE the page (updated weekly with new pendants and items)
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pendants-for-Paws/332352833496966 .

2. Then go on RileysStar Etsy shop:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RileysStar#
Look at the awesome variety and select the item you love the most…

3.Then, come back HERE to this post, and tell me which pendant/item you think you’d like to get if you won.

4. And finally, share my blog http://www.paradisiacbeauty.wordpress.com on FB and Twitter:

That’s it!

I will select and announce the winner on monday, October 28, so be sure to check back ! This is an international giveaway!
I’ll be announcing more giveaways very soon.

Good luck!

With love,
Valerie

• LIMIT ONE COMMENT PER ENTRY. MULTIPLE COMMENT ENTRIES WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED.
• THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS AT MIDNIGHT PST, SUNDAY, OCT 27th
• AFTER WINNER IS ANNOUNCED, ADDITIONAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR CLAIMING YOUR PRIZE WILL BE NOTED.
• NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS GIVEAWAY.

20131017-181811.jpg

This giveaway has ended.

The winner will be announced soon.

18 comments

  1. Love your blog, Val! Riley Star jewelry is so beautiful and the sayings touch my heart!
    My favorite pendant is the one that says “I wear this to remember…the millions left to be forgotten.
    Heartbreaking photo, but I would totally wear it every day!!

    Like

  2. Hello Val wonderful blog and artcraft and infos…xxxx i really love thé gandhi pendant “first they’ll ignore you” and the “unconditionnal Love” one too (if you have it in another color ?? 😉 ) carry on go for animals but Don’t forget to rest for you…) Take care xxxx

    Like

  3. Hey, love all wear one different for the entire month and on but after going through two times. I think the one you show says it all for a;; animals…UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

    Like

  4. Dear Val….. Your items are ALL sooooo beautiful…. Exsquisite.

    I did see a pendant with a beautiful quote…. look into an animals eyes… I can’t scroll back to find it due to metal plate in my neck affecting my fingers…. It is a beautiful.

    Good luck with your site xxxx

    Like

  5. Hey Val!! To be honest I would be happy with any of them. The ones left behind, pit kisses, I really would love any that I would win!! Keep up the great work!

    Like

  6. They are all very nice! Hard to pick just one, but “Kindness is not limited to one species bottle cap pendant” would be my choice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

