EVERYDAY MINERALS.MUSICAL MUSE VOL. 1.

I have received this amazing little kit from EVERYDAY MINERALS. It’s called : Musical Muse. I am ecstatic to review it because it is absolutely fantastic.
This is what it looks like:

20131118-202758.jpg

I’m love natural makeup. I’m always on the lookout for completely non-toxic makeup and products, so cosmetics in general. And this kit was exactly that.

This Kit Includes:
Poised To Perfection Skin Tint – Mini Size
Calm & Collected Skint Tint – Mini Size
Honey Rose Elixir Lip Butter
Sweet Secret Lip Butter
Baby Flat Top Brush
Musical Muse Vol 1 Cotton Makeup Bag

If you are interested in getting it you need to hurry as it’s available only for a limited time.

20131118-204352.jpg

20131118-204357.jpg
The inspiration behind the creation of this kit is actually Georgina Leahy.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=w1Ab7Pc1dyI&feature=c4-feed-u

20131118-205739.jpg

20131118-205748.jpg

20131118-205755.jpg

20131118-205805.jpg

There are many reasons why I love this make up.
First it’s vegan and natural.
The brush is absolutely adorable, so soft on the skin, it’s cruelty free. I love the little kabuki brush so much, it is
super soft and luxuriously dense petite brush perfect for Base application. With synthetic hair.

Usually I prefer everything in a compact form because of what I have read on Stephanie Greenwood’s article (I will post a link to the article at the bottom) but those two powders give you a lovely glow. The tinted lip butters are amazing. They smell wonderful and make your lips really soft and shiny with a beautiful subtle color. I enjoy wearing them so much. You can wear them alone or you can use a lipliner to contour your lips.
I can’t define how they smell, it’s a subtle fragrance but natural and I simply love it. It has un Je ne sais quoi. I love them.

20131118-210702.jpg

20131118-210708.jpg

20131118-210720.jpg

20131118-210733.jpg

20131118-210755.jpg

I highly recommend this kit. I have it all the time with me in my bag. I just love it.You should go for it.You will love it.It’s Vegan, cruelty free, non toxic.You seriously can’t ask for more.
I need to tell you that they have a beautiful collection. You need to go on their site to have a look.
http://www.everydayminerals.com/store/productkit/mineralmakeup/custom/
Everyday Minerals ‘FB page:
https://www.facebook.com/EverydayMinerals
Stephanie Greenwood’s article:
http://chemicaloftheday.squarespace.com/most-controversial/2010/4/7/mineral-makeup-dangers.html

I was not financially compensated for this post.I received samples of the products for review purposes.All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

One comment

Leave a Reply

